A rough week

The toughest part of this Twin Flame journey for me is that nobody really understands what I am going through. Even to me, a lot of the time, it just sounds like crazy talk.    That’s the main reason why I started this blog. It’s basically just a place for me to leave some thoughts: like a journal in a way.  And maybe someone out there sharing a similar journey will be able to read it later and it might be helpful for them too.

My Twin, I will still refer to him as Mr. X,  has decided to break contact for a while.  This is hard.  Really hard.  I know we will chat again.  But it is the when and the where and the how that currently haunts me.  I feel like I have bared my soul to this person and told him the deepest secrets of my heart.  And yet …  no response from him… nothing whatsoever….not even a ….. “I’m still processing this….just need some time….will chat soon…..”

My mind races and I start to think all kinds of things….  Is he with someone else? Is he giving up on our journey? Maybe I am just “too much” and he would rather be with someone who is uncomplicated?  Is it just too intense?

I have the same thoughts running through my mind….   Maybe I should just give up on our connection?

Giving up is not an option.

But I will surrender.

I will give him all the time he needs.  I will try to not make contact.  I will step back, to make room for him to step forward.  If he wants to…  When he wants to…

All I can do now is wait.

I surrender.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

